Mobilni dostop | E-pošta | Zemljevid strani |  |  |  |  |  | 
Išči
Koroška cesta 160, 2000 Maribor
Telefon: +386 2 22 93 840
E-mail: ff@um.si

Pedagoški delavci

  Priimek Ime Prostor Telefon E-naslov
Bajc Gorazd K 2.38.6 +386 (0)2 22 93 839 gorazd.bajc@um.si
Karin Bakračevič Bakračevič Vukman Karin K 2.17.1 +386 (0)2 22 93 638 karin.bakracevic@um.si
Bevc Varl Valentina K 3.01 +386 (0)2 22 93 840 valentina.bevc@guest.um.si
Birk Matjaž   +386 (0)2 22 93 605 matjaz.birk@um.si
Silvija Borovnik Borovnik Silvija K 2.10 +386 (0)2 22 93 633 silvija.borovnik@um.si
Bojan Borstner Borstner Bojan K 2.19.3 +386 (0)2 22 93 797 bojan.borstner@um.si
Blanka Bošnjak Bošnjak Blanka K 2.12 +386 (0)2 22 93 635 blanka.bosnjak@um.si
Bregant Janez K 2.22 +386 (0)2 22 93 790 janez.bregant@um.si
Cupar Tina K 1.01 +386 (0)2 22 93 664 tina.cupar@um.si
Čagran Branka   +386 (0)2 22 93 840 branka.cagran@um.si
Jožica Čeh Čeh Steger Jožica K 2.09 +386 (0)2 22 93 632 jozica.ceh@um.si
Drozg Vladimir K 1.12 +386 (0)2 22 93 653 vlado.drozg@um.si
Enčeva Milka K 2.29.2 +386 (0)2 22 93 608 milka.enceva@gmail.com
Fabčič Melanija Larisa K 2.36 +386 (0)2 22 93 609 melanija.fabcic@um.si
Friš Darko K 1.07 +386 (0)2 22 93 658 darko.fris@um.si
Gadpaille Michelle K 2.31 +386 (0)2 22 93 615 michelle.gadpaille@um.si
Gartner Smiljana K 2.20 +386 (0)2 22 93 823 smiljana.gartner@um.si
Godina Vuk Vesna K 1.05 +386 (0)2 22 93 660 vesna.godina@um.si
Godina Golija Maja K 1.05 +386 (0)2 22 93 660 maja.godina@um.si
Dragica Haramija Haramija Dragica K 2.04 +386 (0)2 22 93 640 dragica.haramija@um.si
Hazemali David K 0.10 +386 (0)2 22 93 840 david.hazemali1@um.si
Hempkin Kirsten Margaret K 2.35 +386 (0)2 22 93 616 kirsten.hempkin@um.si
Horvat Uroš K 1.13.1 +386 (0)2 22 93 651 uros.horvat@um.si
Horvat Marina   +386 (0)2 22 93 840 marina.horvat2@um.si
Hozjan Andrej K 1.04 +386 (0)2 22 93 661 andrej.hozjan@um.si
Höbinger Judith K 2.35 +386 (0)2 22 93 609 judith.hoebinger@um.si
Ivanuš Grmek Milena   +386 (0)2 22 93 840 milena.grmek@um.si
Jaušovec Norbert   +386 (0)2 22 93 606 norbert.jausovec@um.si
Marija Javornik Javornik Krečič Marija K 2.38.7 +386 (0)2 22 93 604 marija.javornik@um.si
Jazbec Saša K 2.17 +386 (0)2 22 93 620 sasa.jazbec@um.si
Jesenšek Vida K 2.24 +386 (0)2 22 93 622 vida.jesensek@um.si
Marko Jesenšek Jesenšek Marko K 2.14 +386 (0)2 22 93 630 marko.jesensek@um.si
Jurančič Petek Klementina K 2.29 +386 (0)2 22 93 617 klementina.jurancic@um.si
Brigita Kacjan Kacjan Brigita K 2.23 +386 (0)2 22 93 623 brigita.kacjan@um.si
Natalia Kaloh Kaloh Vid Natalia K 0.16 +386 (0)2 22 93 701 natalia.vid@um.si
Božidar Kante Kante Božidar K 2.19.1 +386 (0)2 22 93 794 bozidar.kante@um.si
Kennedy Victor K 2.31 +386 (0)2 22 93 615 victor.kennedy@um.si
Andrej Kirbiš Kirbiš Andrej K 2.39 +386 (0)2 22 93 699 andrej.kirbis@um.si
Friderik Klampfer Klampfer Friderik K 2.21 +386 (0)2 22 93 824 friderik.klampfer@um.si
Rudi Klanjšek Klanjšek Rudi K 2.39 +386 (0)2 22 93 699 rudi.klanjsek@um.si
Klemenčič Matjaž K 0.10 +386 (0)2 22 93 840 matjaz.klemencic@um.si
Melita Koletnik Koletnik Korošec Melita K 0.11 +386 (0)2 22 93 840 melita.koletnik@um.si
Mihaela Koletnik Koletnik Mihaela K 2.07 +386 (0)2 22 93 695 mihaela.koletnik@um.si
Anna Kolláth Kolláth Anna K 2.06 +386 (0)2 22 93 629 anna.kollath@um.si
Kolnik Karmen K 1.09 +386 (0)2 22 93 656 karmen.kolnik@um.si
Kondrič Horvat Vesna K 2.32 +386 (0)2 22 93 614 vesna.kondric@um.si
Konečnik Kotnik Eva K 1.10 +386 (0)2 22 93 655 eva.konecnik@um.si
Kos Zabel Mateja K 3.01 +386 (0)2 22 93 840 mateja.kos@nms.si
Kos Dejan K 2.32 +386 (0)2 22 93 614 dejan.kos@um.si
Rudi Kotnik Kotnik Rudi K 2.22 +386 (0)2 22 93 790 rudi.kotnik@um.si
Kovač Jernej K 2.38.7 +386 (0)2 22 93 604 jernej.kovac@um.si
Košak Tina K 3.01 +386 (0)2 22 93 840 tkosak@zrc-sazu.si
Mira Krajnc Krajnc Ivič Mira K 2.01 +386 (0)2 22 93 641 mira.krajnc@um.si
Marjan Krašna Krašna Marjan K 0.17.1 +386 (0)2 22 93 645 marjan.krasna@um.si
Križan Agata K 2.35 +386 (0)2 22 93 610 agata.krizan@um.si
Kukovec Melita K 2.25 +386 (0)2 22 93 621 melita.kukovec@um.si
Vlasta Kučiš Kučiš Vlasta K 0.11 +386 (0)2 22 93 837 vlasta.kucis@um.si
Danijela Lahe Lahe Danijela K 2.39 +386 (0)2 22 93 699 danijela.lahe@um.si
Miran Lavrič Lavrič Miran K 1.01 +386 (0)2 22 93 664 miran.lavric@um.si
Lazarini Franci K 3.01 +386 (0)2 22 93 840 franci.lazarini@um.si
Alja Lipavic Lipavic Oštir Alja K 2.36 +386 (0)2 22 93 609 alja.lipavic@um.si
Lučka Lorber Lorber Lučka K 1.15.1 +386 (0)2 22 93 605 lucka.lorber@um.si
Barbara Majcenovič Majcenovič Kline Barbara K 2.35 +386 (0)2 22 93 610 barbara.kline@um.si
Martinc Urška P 2.20 +386 (0)2 22 93 840 urska.martinc1@um.si
Maver Aleš K 1.03 +386 (0)2 22 93 799 ales.maver@um.si
Nenad Miščević Miščević Nenad K 2.19.1 +386 (0)2 22 93 794 nenad.miscevic@um.si
Mlakar Gračner Doris K 2.29.2 +386 (0)2 22 93 608 doris.mlakar@um.si
Mohar Katarina   +386 (0)2 22 93 840 katarina.mohar@um.si
Murovec Barbara K 3.01 +386 (0)2 22 93 840 bm@zrc-sazu.si
Bojan Musil Musil Bojan K 2.17 +386 (0)2 22 93 638 bojan.musil@um.si
Andrej Naterer Naterer Andrej K 1.05 +386 (0)2 22 93 699 andrej.naterer@um.si
Nikolovski Gjoko K 2.13 +386 (0)2 22 93 636, 775 - služba za študijske zadeve gjoko.nikolovski@um.si
Aleksandra Nuč Nuč Aleksandra K 0.18.2 +386 (0)2 22 93 701 aleksandra.nuc@um.si
Oman Žiga   ziga.oman1@um.si
Tomaž Onič Onič Tomaž K 2.28 +386 (0)2 22 93 618 tomaz.onic@um.si
Orthaber Sara K 0.18.2 +386 (0)2 22 93 701 sara.orthaber@um.si
Oter Gorenčič Mija   +386 (0)2 22 93 840 mija.oter@um.si
Darja Pavlič Pavlič Darja K 2.04 +386 (0)2 22 93 627 darja.pavlic@um.si
Petrič Teodor K 2.33 +386 (0)2 22 93 613 teodor.petric@um.si
Katja Plemenitaš Plemenitaš Katja K 2.28 +386 (0)2 22 93 618 katja.plemenitas@um.si
Potočnik Dragan K 1.08 +386 (0)2 22 93 657 dragan.potocnik@um.si
Edvard Protner Protner Edvard K 2.38.8 +386 (0)2 22 93 607 edvard.protner@um.si
Pulko Simona K 2.01 +386 (0)2 22 93 641 simona.pulko@um.si
Pšunder Mateja K 3.04 +386 (0)2 22 93 827 mateja.psunder@um.si
Rahten Andrej K 1.03 +386 (0)2 22 93 662 andrej.rahten@um.si
Ravnikar Anton K 1.04 +386 (0)2 22 93 661 anton.ravnikar@um.si
Jutka Rudaš Rudaš Jutka K 2.03 +386 (0)2 22 93 626 jutka.rudas@um.si
Rutar Tibor U 0.01 +386 (0)2 22 93 840 tibor.rutar@um.si
Schmidt Majda   majda.schmidt@uni-mb.si
Sitar Peter   +386 (0)2 22 93 607 peter.sitar@um.si
Irena Stramljič Stramljič Breznik Irena K 2.05 +386 (0)2 22 93 628 irena.stramljic@um.si
Nada Šabec Šabec Nada K 2.27 +386 (0)2 22 93 619 nada.sabec@um.si
Miran Štuhec Štuhec Miran K 2.08 +386 (0)2 22 93 631 miran.stuhec@um.si
Danilo Šuster Šuster Danilo K 2.19.2 +386 (0)2 22 93 795 danilo.suster@um.si
Marina Tavčar Tavčar Krajnc Marina K 3.03 +386 (0)2 22 93 826 marina.tavcar@um.si
Sara Tement Tement Sara   +386 (0)2 22 93 840 sara.tement@um.si
Natalija Ulčnik Ulčnik Natalija K 2.15 +386 (0)2 22 93 630 natalija.ulcnik@um.si
Drago Unuk Unuk Drago K 2.13 +386 (0)2 22 93 636 drago.unuk@um.si
Alenka Valh Valh Lopert Alenka K 0.11 +386 (0)2 22 93 837 alenka.valh@um.si
Boris Vezjak Vezjak Boris K 2.21 +386 (0)2 22 93 824 boris.vezjak@um.si
Vidmar Polonca K 3.01 +386 (0)2 22 93 840 polona.vidmar@um.si
Branislava Vičar Vičar Branislava K 2.15 +386 (0)2 22 93 635 branislava.vicar@um.si
Ana Vovk Vovk Korže Ana K 0.12 +386 (0)2 22 93 836 ana.vovk@um.si
Melita Zemljak Zemljak Jontes Melita K 2.02 +386 (0)2 22 93 640 melita.zemljak@um.si
Simon Zupan Zupan Simon K 0.18.2 +386 (0)2 22 93 701 simon.zupan@um.si
Zurek Katharina K 2.35 +386 (0)2 22 93 609 zurek.katharina@googlemail.com
Žavski Bahč Mateja K 2.29.2 +386 (0)2 22 93 608 mateja.zavski@um.si
Igor Žiberna Žiberna Igor K 1.11 +386 (0)2 22 93 654 igor.ziberna@um.si