Mobilni dostop | E-pošta | Zemljevid strani |  |  |  |  |  | 
Išči
Koroška cesta 160, 2000 Maribor
Telefon: +386 2 22 93 840
E-mail: ff@um.si

Nepedagoški delavci

  Priimek Ime Prostor Telefon E-naslov
Balant Terezija U 0.09.2 +386 (0)2 22 93 784 terezija.balant@um.si
Berič Natalija U 01.05 +386 (0)2 22 93 757 natalija.beric@um.si
Domajnko Darinka U 0.09.4 +386 (0)2 22 93 648 darinka.domajnko@um.si
Jože Furman Furman Jože U 01.06 +386 (0)2 22 93 787 joze.furman@um.si
Garantini Mojca U 0.09.3 +386 (0)2 22 93 736 mojca.garantini@um.si
Grosman Tanja U 01.05 +386 (0)2 22 93 805 tanja.grosman@um.si
Hojnik Biserka U 01.05 +386 (0)2 22 93 777 biserka.hojnik@um.si
Jerič Metka U 0.02 +386 (0)2 22 93 843 metka.jeric@um.si
Kolar Alenka U 0.03.1 +386 (0)2 22 93 859 alenka.kolar@um.si
Kraner Marija U 01.03 +386 (0)2 22 93 892 marija.kraner@um.si
Lačen Suzana U 01.04 +386 (0)2 22 93 738 suzana.lacen@um.si
Aleks Logar Logar Aleks U 01.02 +386 (0)2 22 93 792 aleks.logar@um.si
Lužnik Janja K 0.13 +386 (0)2 22 93 724 janja.luznik@um.si
Markelj Tamara U 01.07 +386 (0)2 22 93 796 tamara.markelj@um.si
Marsel Marcela U 01.07 +386 (0)2 22 93 780 marcela.marsel@um.si
Alenka Marušič Marušič Alenka U 0.19 +386 (0)2 22 93 782 alenka.marusic@um.si
Mastinšek Mira U 01.06 +386 (0)2 22 93 643 mira.mastinsek@um.si
Tjaša Mohar Mohar Tjaša U 0.19 +386 (0)2 22 93 702 tjasa.mohar@um.si
Osrajnik Vlasta U 01.04 +386 (0)2 22 93 756 vlasta.osrajnik@um.si
Pešut Melita U 0.09.4 +386 (0)2 22 93 735 melita.pesut@um.si
Sabadin Cvetka U 0.09.2 +386 (0)2 22 93 734 cvetka.sabadin@um.si
Bojan Skvarča Skvarča Bojan U 0.19 +386 (0)2 22 93 773 bojan.skvarca@um.si
Šeško Tatjana U 01.04 +386 (0)2 22 93 738 tatjana.sesko@um.si
Školnik Mirjana U 01.06 +386 (0)2 22 93 781 mirjana.skolnik@um.si
Škorjanc Katja U 0.19 +386 (0)2 22 93 796 katja.skorjanc@um.si
Štrucl Darja U 0.19 +386 (0)2 22 93 783 darja.strucl@um.si
Trkulja Andjelija U 0.18.1 +386 (0)2 22 93 869 andjela.trkulja@um.si
Ujčič Petra U 0.07 +386 (0)2 22 93 848 petra.ujcic@um.si
Valentan Martina U 0.09.1 +386 (0)2 22 93 734 martina.valentan@um.si
Tomaž Zelenik Zelenik Tomaž K 0.17.1 +386 (0)2 22 93 645 tomaz.zelenik@um.si
Zemljič Pšajd Violeta U 0.09.1 +386 (0)2 22 93 639 violeta.zemljic@um.si
Zupan Urška U 0.09.1 +386 (0)2 22 93 884 urska.zupan@um.si
Žolnir Jasna U 01.07 +386 (0)2 22 93 778 jasna.zolnir@um.si