E-mail - employees | Kakovost | Site Map |  |  |  |  |  | 
Koroška cesta 160, 2000 Maribor
Phone: +386 2 22 93 840
E-mail: ff@um.si


(Central European Exchange Programme for University Studies) is a mobility programme intended for mobility of students and teachers. Beside Slovenia, the following countries can participate in the programme: Albania, Austria, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia and Kosovo.

There are two kinds of CEEPUS mobility: network mobility within the established university networks (see the list of networks at www.ceepus.info/public/network/network.aspx) and freemover mobility (mobility outside the networks).

The Faculty of Arts at the University of Maribor coordinates two CEEPUS networks: a Geographic network called GEOREGNET (CIII-SI-0111) and a Translation Studies network called TRANS (CIII-SI-0711). The Faculty is also a member of the Pedagogical network called PASEE (CIII-SI-0906), coordinated by the University of Ljubljana, and the network called English Language and Literary Studies in Central Eastern Europe (CIII-ME-0408), coordinated by the University of Montenegro.

If your home institution is a member of one of the above mentioned networks, you can apply for network mobility. In the opposite case, you can only apply for freemover mobility.


Tjaša Mohar, International Relations Office
Tel.: +386 (0)2 22 93 702
e-mail: tjasa.mohar@um.si